Swan Street Pre-School

Opening hours (During term time)

There are a few spaces available for September 2020.

 

Restricted hours are to be reviewed in October 2020.

Please contact Crista or Michaela, by phone on 01732 875678 or email preschool@wmbc.org.uk

Please check www.kentclosures.co.uk for updates (during times of bad weather).

​Located in Abbey View House (next door to the Church)

There is limited on street parking directly outside of the pre-school which is restricted to an hour. Alternative parking is available in the car park off the High Street behind Tesco - this is a pay and display for up to 4 hours.

​Our aim is:

  • To enhance the development and education of children under statutory school age

  • To provide a safe, secure and stimulating environment.

  • To work within a framework which ensures equality of opportunity for all children and families

 

We offer your child:

  • A play led curriculum working within the Early Years Foundation Stage

  • Individual care and attention made possible by a high ratio of adults to children

  • Fun and friendship with children and other adults

Read our latest

Ofsted report

2020/21 Term Dates

Term 1

(7 weeks 2 days)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to

Friday 23rd October 2020

Holiday - Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

(7 weeks)

Monday 2nd November 2020 to

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Holiday - Monday 21st December 2020

to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Term 3

(6 weeks)

Monday 4th January 2021 to

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Holiday - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

(5 weeks 4 days)

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 to

Thursday 1st April 2021

Holiday - Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

(5 weeks 4 days)

 

Monday 19th April 2021 to

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Holiday - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

(Bank holidays - Monday 3rd and Monday 31st May)

Term 6

(6 weeks)

 

Monday 7th June 2021 to

Friday 16th July 2021

We will be open for a total of 38 weeks

© 2020 West Malling Baptist Church

Swan Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6LW

Registered Charity No.: 1130977