CAP Money

Free money advice courses in the West Malling area.

 

CAP Money can provide free debt advice and management services to those in need. The course is designed to assist people to manage their money better and, where necessary, to assist with problems of debt.

​We will help you to see what you are spending, how you could save money, and how to prioritise your spending on things you really need or want.

The courses are free and available to everyone – whether church-goers or not. Delegates receive a workbook and access to on-line budgeting software.

Next courses

 

Tuesday 20th April

Tuesday 27th April

Tuesday 4th May

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 15th June

Tuesday 22nd June

Tuesday 29th June

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 14th September

Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 28th September

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 9th November

Tuesday 16th November

Tuesday 23rd November

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

Get in touch with us to find out more, using the contact form on the right.

To find out more about the CAP Money course or to book a place, please complete this form.

 

Alternatively you can call John on 07817 909181.

Privacy Notice

If you complete this form, we will only retain your name and details for as long as is necessary for us to deal with your enquiry. We will not pass on your details to anyone other than the person(s) in our church who is (are) best able to deal with your enquiry.

Under Data Protection legislation the church Charity Trustees of West Malling Baptist Church are the Data Controller and can be contacted by ringing the church or emailing churchoffice@wmbc.org.uk.

If you are concerned about the way your information is being handled, please ask to speak to our Data Protection Trustee. If you are still unhappy you have the right to complain to the Information Commissioners Office. 

© 2020 West Malling Baptist Church

Swan Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6LW

Registered Charity No.: 1130977