CAP Money

Free money advice courses in the West Malling area.

 

CAP Money can provide free debt advice and management services to those in need. The course is designed to assist people to manage their money better and, where necessary, to assist with problems of debt.

​We will help you to see what you are spending, how you could save money, and how to prioritise your spending on things you really need or want.

The courses are free and available to everyone – whether church-goers or not. Delegates receive a workbook and access to on-line budgeting software.

Next courses in 2022

 

Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 8th March

Tuesday 15th March

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

Tuesday 17th May

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

 

Tuesday 27th September

Tuesday 4th October

Tuesday 11th October

 

7:30pm - 9:00pm, via Zoom

 

Get in touch with us to find out more, using the contact form on the right.

To find out more about the CAP Money course or to book a place, please complete this form.

 

Alternatively you can call John on 07817 909181.

Thank you! Your details were sent successfully

Privacy Notice

If you complete this form, we will only retain your name and details for as long as is necessary for us to deal with your enquiry. We will not pass on your details to anyone other than the person(s) in our church who is (are) best able to deal with your enquiry.

Under Data Protection legislation the church Charity Trustees of West Malling Baptist Church are the Data Controller and can be contacted by ringing the church or emailing churchoffice@wmbc.org.uk.

If you are concerned about the way your information is being handled, please ask to speak to our Data Protection Trustee. If you are still unhappy you have the right to complain to the Information Commissioners Office.